Marching up at the Worlds

New Westminster Police Pipe Band

Silent Auction Donors

Burns Night 2012

Abbotsford Heat Heat Fan Pack with 2 blue tickets http://www.abbotsfordheat.com/
Alive Health Centre Bottle of calcium pills http://www.alivehealthcentre.ca/
Architectural Institute of British Columbia Walking tour of Vancouver http://www.aibc.ca/
Bandidas Taqueria gift certificate http://bandidastaqueria.com/
Burnaby Village Museum 13 carousel tickets http://burnabyvillagemuseum.ca/
Cactus Club Cafe Gift certificate www.cactusclubcafe.com
Capilano Suspension Bridge Four adult tickets http://www.capbridge.com/
Carousel Art Glass stain glass panel http://www.carouselartglass.ca/
Como Creek Brewing Gift basket and $25 gift certificate http://www.ubrew.ca/contact.htm
Dawson Service Ltd New Westminster $100 cash donation  
Donnelly Nightclubs $50 gift certificate www.donnellygroup.ca
Frankie G’s Boilerhouse Pub Dinner for four http://www.frankiegspub.com/index.php
FYI Doctors Family Eyecare Centre two pairs of sunglasses www.fyidoctors.com
G&F Financial Group Gift basket www.gffg.com
Garden Works at Mandeville $25 gift card http://www.gardenworks.ca/app/public/store_man.cfm
Granville Island Brewing Tour and tasting for 10 people http://gib.ca
Greens and Beans Deli 2 $50 gift certificates http://www.greensandbeansdeli.com/
Greentrax Recordings Ltd 2 CD’s www.greentrax.com
H.R. MacMillan Space Centre Two tickets http://www.hrmacmillanspacecentre.com/
Hair For You - Amanda Hall gift basket  
Harbour Cruises 2 tickets for a harbour cruise http://www.boatcruises.com
Heather Hills Farm Society Two golf passes http://www.heatherhillsgolfcourse.com/
Highland Pacific Golf 4 rounds of golf www.highlandpacificgolf.com
ICBC Car safety kit http://www.icbc.com/
Il Terrazzo $100 gift certificate www.ilterrazzo.com
IMAX Victoria 2 tickets http://www.imaxvictoria.com/
John’s Place Restaurant $20 gift certificate www.ohnsplace.ca
Justice Institute of British Columbia Learn to Shoot Certificate with the Police Academy www.jibc.ca
Kevin McQuiggan 1 hour scenic flight for two over Lower Mainland  
Kinnaird Bagpipes and Reeds Piper’s Pal, set of drone reeds, various other gift items http://www.kinnairdbagpipes.com/
Lavender House Bed and Breakfast Gift basket www.lavenderhousebandb.com
Maritime Travel $100 gift certificate & travel merchandise http://www.maritimetravel.ca/
McCallum Bagpipes Engraved wooden practice chanter http://www.mccallumbagpipes.com
Minter Gardens Calendar and two tickets to gardens http://www.mintergardens.com/index.html
Moody Beads Necklace http://moodybeads.ca/
New Vista Society Parks Canada Discovery Pass http://www.newvista.bc.ca/
New Westminster Parks and Recreation Gym bag, 2 towels and 2 family passes for the recreation centre http://www.nwpr.bc.ca/
Old Spaghetti Factory - Vancouver $25 gift certificate http://www.oldspaghettifactory.ca/
One Source Productions Bottle of Scotch http://www.onesourceproduction.com/
Pacific Breeze Winery Private wine tasting for four http://www.pacificbreezewinery.com/
Pacific Breeze Winery Private wine tasting for four http://www.pacificbreezewinery.com/
Paddlewheeler Riverboat Tours Two tickets for a 2 1/2 hour luncheon cruise www.vancouverpaddlewheeler.com
Peter Julian, MP Gift certificate for two for lunch http://peterjulian.ndp.ca/
Purdy’s Chocolates Box of chocolates www.purdys.com
R.G. Hardie & Co. Ltd Pipe Chanter http://www.rghardie.com/
Remax - Shafik Ladha $100 donation http://www.shafik.com/
Richmond Aquatic Services Four swimming passes http://www.richmond.ca/parksrec/pools/watermania.htm
Richmond Karting and Rentals Ltd Four go karting passes http://www.richmondgokarts.com/
Royal BC Museum Two adult day passes and book, “Out of the Mist” www.royalbcmuseum.bc.ca
Royal City Farmers Market T shirt, a mug and $20 worth of gift certificates http://rcfm.ca/
Sea Cider Cider Tasting Gift Certificate http://www.seacider.ca/
Sfinaki Greek Taverna $25 gift certificate http://www.sfinaki.ca/
SFU Pipe Band T-shirt and 2 CD’s http://www.sfupipeband.com/
Sport Central   http://www.sportcentral.ca/replay/replay.html
St Ann’s Academy National Historic Site Two t-shirts, St Ann’s tin box, and pamphlet www.stannsacademy.com
Stanley Park Horse-Drawn Tours Four tickets and two horse shoes http://www.stanleyparktours.com/index.html
STC Creatives Gift basket of hair products www.STCcreatives.com, www.rootsourceinc.com
Stefanos Restaurant Gift certificate www.stefanos.ca
Sunquest Mobility Travel pillow and tea http://www.sunquestmobility.ca/front%20page
Tartan Town   http://www.tartantown.com/
Telus Science World 4 passes http://www.scienceworld.ca/
The Home Pros 1 chimney sweep with level 1 W.E.T.T. inspection and t-shirt 1 interior gutter clean with t-shirt www.TheHomePros.tv
The Terminal Pub $50 gift certificate http://theterminalpub.com/
The Toy Box Gift basket www.toyjungle.ca
Thrifty Foods $50 gift basket and $50 gift certificate http://www.thriftyfoods.ca
Total Martial Arts 3 one month gift certificates www.totalmartialarts.ca
Ty Fry Ltd Tenor practice sticks and interactive DVD http://www.tyfry.com/home.htm
UBC Museum of Anthropology Tickets http://www.moa.ubc.ca/history/index.php
Vancouver Canadians 10 reserved grandstand tickets http://www.canadiansbaseball.com/
Vancouver Circus School Two passes to the “Introduction to Circus” class www.vancouvercircusschool.ca
Vancouver Lookout 2 family passes http://www.vancouverlookout.com/
Vancouver Playhouse Theatre Company Two Tickets to “God of Carnage” www.vancouverplayhouse.com
Vandusen Botanical Garden Two tickets for admission www.vandusengarden.org
Wallace Cernak One large and one small practice pads  
West Coast College of Massage Therapy 3 certificates for massage therapy treatment www.collegeofmassage.com
Wild Rice $50 gift certificate http://www.wildricevancouver.com/
WildPlay Element Parks Two passes http://www.wildplay.com/parks/victoria
Willow Fun World Ltd 4 Alder Alley bowling passes and 2 Go Bananas passes http://www.alderalley.com/ http://www.gobananasplaycenter.com/

logo © 2012 New Westminster Police Pipe Band

Updated Jan. 13, 2012